*Every order comes with FREE tattoo & sticker, plus digital download.
**For your autographed personalized copy, please note the name of whom you'd like it made out to!

Everyone Together Now! is the debut release of Mil's Trills, a project led by Amelia Robinson, which celebrates family, friends, and being a part of the community.

All songs written and performed by Amelia Robinson (BMI)
Recorded and Produced at Thump Studio and Virtue & Vice by Anthony “Rocky” Gallo in Brooklyn, NY
Co-produced by Lorenzo Wolff
Magic Touch by Dean Jones at No Parking Studio in Rosendale, NY
Mastered by Emily Lazar at The Lodge, assisted by Rich Morales in New York, NY
Album Cover: Jonathan Blum
Album Design & Logo: Lizzy Doe
Millymoose Records-Brooklyn, NY

Amelia Robinson (Vocals, Ukulele, Piano, B3 Hammond Organ, Mellotron, Optigan, Wurlitzer, Guero, Glockenspiel, Kazoo)
Abby Levin (Conga)
Anthony “Rocky” Gallo (Cowbell, Maracas, Tambourine, Triangle, Washboard, Woodblock, Sleigh Bells, Foot Stomping, Guitar, Washboard, Ringmaster)
Dean Jones (Trombone, Moog, Clavinet, Piano, Junk Percussion, Balafon, Cuica, Samba Whistle, Jew Harp, Blade of Grass, Magic Touch)
D.V.S. (Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin)
Jason Vance (Spoons, Harmonica)
Jeffrey Young (Violin)
Jesse Neuman (Trumpet, Euphonium, Kazoo, Background Vocals)
Justin Hofmann (Drums)
Lorenzo Wolff (Sousaphone, Electric Bass, Banjo, B3 Hammond, Pedal Organ, Lap Steel, Kazoo)
Matt Dallow (Accordion)
Nick Semrad (Keys)
Steve Elson (Saxophone, Clarinet, Piccolo)
Background Vocals: Alex Goldman, Amelie Marriott, Charlie McIntosh, Gilad Robinson, Isla Munnik, Jake Caserta, Jakhai Georges, Leo Munnik, Nadav Robinson, Noah Samuel, Olivia Grace Vassallo, Rie Aldous, Samuel MG Robinson, Theo Lawrie, Theo Samuel, Tara Field (Kazoo), Tessa Morgan, Yaniv Robinson. | @milstrills |

© 2013 Amelia G Robinson All Rights Reserved
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.

All sales are non-refundable.

SKU: CD-NTWF Category:

You may also like…


Your Cart